Managing Clients
Managing Clients
- Click on ADMIN, and then navigate to CLIENTS LIST
- Click on the NEW CLIENT button to add new client or company, top right corner.

- Add CLIENT NAME and and select roles applicable to the client

- When done, click on the check icon to save the changes.
- You can also edit the client row by clicking on the OPTIONS button and select EDIT to edit the row.
- Also deleting the entire client by clicking on the OPTIONS button then select DELETE option.
- Finally you can set as inactive by clicking on the OPTIONS button then select SET INACTIVE.
